Swindon Bowls Club Clothing

The Swindon Bowls Club Clothing Range is now available to order.

The range consists of a shirt;  sweatshirt;  rain jacket;  fleece lined rain jacket and a tracksuit jacket.

There is a size guide for men and lady bowlers and the prices per garment are as follows:

Shirt                                        £18.17

Sweatshirt                              £27.14

Rain Jacket                             £26.45

Fleece Lined Rain Jacket      £41.20

Tracksuit Jacket                    £26.92

If you are interested in purchasing any of the following garments or have any queries, will you please contact Andy Watson on 01793 725976 or 07771 632889.

Please note that delivery times and prices may vary, dependant upon our order quantities.

Thursday Cards Evenings

Our Card Evenings are temporarily on-hold during the outdoor bowling season

Make a note in your diary.

Cards will recommence on Thursday 27th September and will run throughout the winter until the opening of the green in April 2019

Why not come along and enjoy a relaxed and pleasant evening of cards and join in the current games, or learn some new ones.

Cards nights are held during the winter break on Thursdays from 7.00 pm to 9.00 pm.and all members are welcome.

For more information please contact Bill Pearce on 01793 870175